Anti-Nasty League out now

Anti-nasty league the new PWEI album is out now. Buy the album from the PWEI shop. Look out for new product too.

  1. 21st Century English Civil War
  2. They Can’t Take…
  3. Mental Pollution
  4. Digital Meltdown
  5. (War Inside) My Stupid Head
  6. Set Sail For Death
  7. Middle East Street Party
  8. Sacrifice and Pain
  9. Angry Man’s Deathbed
  10. King Kisser
  11. Watch the Bitch Blow
  12. Director’s Cut