New Noise Designed by a Sadist on Vinyl

Pop will eat itself’s 2011 album, New Noise Designed by a Sadist, is available on vinyl. Details on how to purchase are not yet available. Details of the release are available at Music on Vinyl

The track listing is as follows:

A1 Back 2 Business  
A2 Chaos & Mayhem 
A3 Nosebleeder Turbo TV
A4 Captain Plastic
A5 Mask 
A6 Equal Zero
B1 Oldskool Cool
B2 Seek & Destroy 
B3 Disguise 
B4 Wasted (part 1)  
B5 Wasted (part 2)
B6 Every Day Is A World War

Amazon is listing the record as currently unavailable.