More Pop More Style: The PWEINATION Cover Project 2

News about pop will eat itself

More Pop More Style: The PWEINATION Cover Project 2

Postby payback3000 » Fri Mar 16, 2018 6:51 am

The new compilation will be available to order via the nation facebook page from Monday 30th April. If you don't do facebook you can pm me here on or after that date. I will post more info including the price / postage at the weekend.
User avatar
payback3000
Wise up sucker
 
Posts: 1816
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 11:20 am

Re: More Pop More Style: The PWEINATION Cover Project 2

Postby kwvp » Tue Mar 20, 2018 10:32 am

Woohoo! Any idea of a likely date?
User avatar
kwvp
radio pwei
 
Posts: 550
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2011 7:31 pm

Re: More Pop More Style: The PWEINATION Cover Project 2

Postby payback3000 » Wed Mar 21, 2018 6:23 am

More news later today...
User avatar
payback3000
Wise up sucker
 
Posts: 1816
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 11:20 am

Re: More Pop More Style: The PWEINATION Cover Project 2

Postby russelldempsey » Sun Mar 25, 2018 3:03 pm

Did the clocks go four days forward?
:lol:
russelldempsey
1000 X No
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 9:26 pm

Re: More Pop More Style: The PWEINATION Cover Project 2

Postby payback3000 » Mon Mar 26, 2018 7:11 am

russelldempsey wrote:Did the clocks go four days forward?
:lol:

Update was posted on the fb page... Will be updating there every Wednesday. April release for this.
User avatar
payback3000
Wise up sucker
 
Posts: 1816
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 11:20 am

Re: More Pop More Style: The PWEINATION Cover Project 2

Postby SuperFrank » Tue Mar 27, 2018 5:47 pm

Have you got a track listing?
SuperFrank
XY & Zee
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jun 14, 2013 8:20 pm

Re: More Pop More Style: The PWEINATION Cover Project 2

Postby payback3000 » Wed Mar 28, 2018 9:47 am

SuperFrank wrote:Have you got a track listing?

https://www.facebook.com/pweination/pos ... &ref=notif
User avatar
payback3000
Wise up sucker
 
Posts: 1816
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 11:20 am

Re: More Pop More Style: The PWEINATION Cover Project 2

Postby kwvp » Wed Mar 28, 2018 9:56 am

Tracklisting looks good. Looking forward to it!
User avatar
kwvp
radio pwei
 
Posts: 550
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2011 7:31 pm

Re: More Pop More Style: The PWEINATION Cover Project 2

Postby rjrteb » Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:13 am

Looks great ;)
User avatar
rjrteb
1000 X No
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2011 7:02 pm

Re: More Pop More Style: The PWEINATION Cover Project 2

Postby kwvp » Sat Mar 31, 2018 9:30 am

Sounds even better. :)
User avatar
kwvp
radio pwei
 
Posts: 550
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2011 7:31 pm

Next

Return to PWEI Communications

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron